Artisan landscape Group, LLC.

ABOUT US

Management Team
Management Team Management Team Management Team Management Team Management Team Management Team Management Team Management Team
Chris Hollis
President/Principal
chollis@artisanlg.com
Joe Dinwiddie
Sr. Project Manager/Principal
jdinwiddie@artisanlg.com
Alex Blackman
Residential Operations Manager
Phone: 615-405-9143
ablackman@artisanlg.com
Troy Dowdy
Account Manager
Phone: 615-852-9810
troydowdy@artisanlg.com
Paulo Vazquez
Commercial Field Supervisor
pvazquez@artisanlg.com
Bryce Swaim
Irrigation & Lighting Maintenance Manager
Phone: 615-394-0879
bswaim@artisanlg.com
Jonathan Cecil
Installation Field Supervisor
jcecil@artisanlg.com
Colleen Hollis
Office Administrator
colleen@artisanlg.com
Colin McCurdy
Field Supervisor
cmccurdy@artisanlg.com

Cities that are served in Tennessee (TN):
  • Nashville, TN
  • Franklin, TN
  • Smyrna, TN
  • Antioch, TN
  • Brentwood, TN
  • La Vergne, TN
  • Bellevue, TN
  • Murfreesboro, TN
  • Mt Juliet, TN
 
  • Nolensville, TN
  • Lebanon, TN
  • Forest Hills, TN
  • Green Hills, TN
  • College Grove, TN
  • Donelson, TN
  • Spring Hill, TN
  • Hermitage, TN
  • Madison, TN